Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Paulsen

Kevin Paulsen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Paulsen
"I have all insurance through Marianne! Business, auto, and homeowners. She and her team bend over backwards for me!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mary Memmen

Mary Memmen

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Memmen
"Our family has been with Marianne Houlihan State Farm Insurance since we moved to Minnesota from out of state in 1994. Marianne came highly recommended by a co-worker and we could not be happier. I think staying with someone for over 30 years says it all. They have always been there for us to address all our of insurance needs. They are trustworthy, reliable, friendly, supportive, and caring. We have built a wonderful relationship with the whole staff. Dan and I are thankful for having them as our Insurance Agent and having built a great relationship over the years"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hasse

Jennifer Hasse

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hasse
"Marianne Houlihan State Farm has always been so great about answering all of our questions and helping us find insurance that fits our needs and our budget! They truly make the process so easy! Highly recommended:)"
Profile photo of Randy Shaver

Randy Shaver

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Shaver
"Marianne has been our agent for many years. She's simply the best and having her handle our insurance needs is complete peace of mind. The best!"
Profile photo of Steve/Judy Dirks

Steve/Judy Dirks

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve/Judy Dirks
"Truly professional State Farm agents. I am extremely pleased with Marianne, and Irmgard Brown. I’ve been insured with State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Erin Schultheis

Erin Schultheis

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Schultheis
"Marianne and her staff are all wonderful! They always respond to questions promptly and are proactive at keeping our family covered! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of HeatherA Garcia

HeatherA Garcia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HeatherA Garcia
"Marianne and her team are awesome to work with, they answers my questions almost immediately! Amazing :) switching my new car insurance was just minutes . Love my State Farm insurance Group."
Profile photo of Denisse Kuennen

Denisse Kuennen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Kuennen
"excellent personal service, I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keven Nystedt

Keven Nystedt

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keven Nystedt
"Marianne has always been very responsive and professional. Quick response on any needs as a customer. Great Insurance Agent Great rates"
Profile photo of Ann Laurent

Ann Laurent

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Laurent
"Marianne Houlihan has been my insurance agent for 30 years. Her office always responds immediately and her level of service is exceptional. I would recommend her agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Loretta Lundquist

Loretta Lundquist

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Lundquist
"I have worked with Marianne and Em for over 10 years. I have referred them to my daughter and son in law, along with my sister and parents. The service is always personal and top notch. I will continue to refer other to them as each person has felt heard, and has got the right insurance for them."
Profile photo of Barb Bell

Barb Bell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bell
"Marianne Houlihan - State Farm Insurance not only agreat agent but they definitely go above and beyond in customer service. Hard to find service like that anymore!!"
Profile photo of Leah Paulsen

Leah Paulsen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Paulsen
"We recently worked with Matt in Marianne's office to review our home, auto and umbrella policies. Matt was detail oriented, knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we really understood the policy we had and the one he was suggesting. We switched to State Farm after being with the other carrier for 5 years and it was Matt's time and attention that drove our decision. Great office and staff!"
Profile photo of Neil Falken

Neil Falken

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Falken
"I highly recommend Marianne and her team. We recently purchased a new home and our previous carrier was not able to provide insurance on our purchase. So we made the decision to convert all of our insurance needs to a new carrier. Changing any professional relationship can be a challenging and dreadful experience but we found quite the opposite working with Marianne. Not only were we moving, we were also traveling internationally and closing on our new home 2 days following our trip. Needless to say we were scrambling but Marianne’s experience, commitment to details and dedication to customer service this conversion went FLAWLESSLY!"
Profile photo of Neema Mohseni

Neema Mohseni

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neema Mohseni
"If you are looking for a reliable, confidence, trustworthy agent who cares about its customers Marian and her team is your answer. Marian, Irm and Kathy had always been my side to help me with a great service and I can't thank enough for their great support and advise in past 15 years. They are very nice, kind and caring people who loves to help their customers with best service."
Profile photo of Karen Hovelson

Karen Hovelson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hovelson
"Very patient and helpful in a stressful situation."
Profile photo of Kathryn KoppNelson

Kathryn KoppNelson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn KoppNelson
"Marianne and Em have been our agents for over 30 years. They are always friendly and attentive to whatever our needs and concerns are. They feel like old friends and are just simply the best!"
Profile photo of Gary Rene

Gary Rene

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rene
"Marianne and ‘Em took a very bad situation that developed for us because of incompetence and completely cleaned up the mess and reaffirmed our trust in State Farm. We have been with State Farm since the mid 70’s."
Profile photo of Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burns
"We have been clients of Marianne and Em for more than 30 years and in this time they have always been professional, friendly and very helpful with any and all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carrie Ramm

Carrie Ramm

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ramm
"I have been a client of Marianne Houlihan and her fantastic team for over two decades. The entire team is knowledgeable, courteous and extremely prompt in returning calls."
Profile photo of David Mohr

David Mohr

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mohr
"High touch service and attention from the agency owner and all staff."
Profile photo of Eddy w

Eddy w

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy w
"Only one word EXCELLENCE Marianne has been my agent for the past 30 years, never changed her and never ever considered it based on the service and pricing I get from her. That should say it all, but if that is not enough, let me add a few things. They are extremely personable and responsive to your needs. Even from the beginning, I will call and they will know who I was. They respond to all my needs in a second, never left me hanging or questioned a claim. I never had to deal with paperwork or red tape. All it takes is a phone call and you will have your problem solved and paid the next day! Marianne’s office helps to expedite the claim and payment trough the central office. The are not a “good neighbor” they are THE BEST NEIGHBOR. Marianne, “EM” and Katie deserve 10 stars not just 5!. State Farm should be proud to have agents like them."
Profile photo of Maria Heimbecher

Maria Heimbecher

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Heimbecher
"Marianne, M, and staff are truly wonderful!!! They are the BEST!!! We have many policies with them and have been with them for about 17 or so years! I highly recommend them to all! Great people, and always there to help!"
Profile photo of Judy Ciora

Judy Ciora

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ciora
"Marianne Houlihan has been our State Farm Agent for nearly 40 years. She has taken care of our homeowner’s insurance, auto insurance, and personal property insurance. Over the years, we have had claims in all categories, and she has made sure that there were no issues with any claims. Where there might have been a dispute about a claim, Marianne has stepped in to resolve the issue to our satisfaction. We have referred our clients to her when they needed insurance coverage for their homes and cars. In addition, we have our daughters and son-in-law using Marianne to insure their homes, autos, and business. Marianne is very hands on when taking care of her clients. We couldn’t be happier with her service and will continue to refer her to anyone looking for insurance as she is the best and is backed by a wonderful company. Bill & Judy Ciora"
Profile photo of Mark Rossi

Mark Rossi

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rossi
"I've been a customer of Marianne's for more than 30 years. I insure my home, cars, boats, cabin and other personal property through her agency. Personal and professional service is "always" what you get from her team."